SEAADE Committee

Council Member 2020-2022

Emeritus Clinical Professor Passiri Nisalak

President

Thailand

Email : pnisalak@gmail.com

Sri Angky Soekanto, DDS. PhD

President-Elect

Indonesia

Email : sriangky@yahoo.com

Prof. Chun Hung Chu

Immediate Past President

Hong Kong

Email : chchu@hku.hk

Prof. Callum Spencer Durward

Council member

Cambodia

Email : callumd@puthisastra.edu.kh

 

Prof. Eddie Hsiang-Hua Lai

Council member

Taiwan

Email : eddielai0715@yahoo.com.tw

Prof. Rhodora Luciano

Council member

Philippines

Email : rhodora.luciano@ue.edu.ph

 

Assoc. Prof. Mun Loke Wong

Council member

Singapore

Email : denwml@nus.edu.sg

Prof. Ngo Thi Quynh Lan

Treasurer

Vietnam

Email : ngothiquynhlan@yahoo.com

Assoc. Prof. Waranuch Pitiphat

Secretary

Thailand

Email : waranuch@kku.ac.th

Ex-officio

Prof. Ibrahim Abu Hassan

Malaysia

Email : mibrahim@uitm.edu.my

Prof. Chooi Gait Toh

Malaysia

Email : chooigait_toh@imu.edu.my

Prof. Rahimah Abdul Kadir

Malaysia

Email : rahimahk@gmail.com

Prof. Krassanai Wangrangsimakul

Thailand

Email : krassanai.wang@gmail.com

Country Representatives

Prof. Sunil Muddaiah

India

Email : sunil@cids.edu.in

Assoc. Prof. Jun Tsuruta

Japan

Email : turucie@tmd.ac.jp

Assoc. Prof. Selena Shinan Zhang

China PR

Email : zhangshinan@kmmu.edu.cn

Asst. Prof. Jae-Sung Kwon

Korea

Email : JKWON@yuhs.ac