Country University Website Contact Person Email
Cambodia International University https://www.iu.edu.kh/ Dr. Hok Sim Kor kor_hoksim@yahoo.com
Faculty of Health Sciences (Dentistry) University of Puthisastra https://www.puthisastra.edu.kh/faculty-of-dentistry/ Dr. Callum Durward, Dean callumd@puthisastra.edu.kh
China PR The Affiliated Stomatology Hospital of

Kunming Medical University

http://en.ynskq.com/ Dr. Zhou Ting, Director 1337882363@qq.com
Hong Kong The University of Hong Kong

Faculty of Dentistry

https://facdent.hku.hk/ Prof. Thomas Flemmig, Dean flemmig@hku.hk
India Coorg Institute of Dental Sciences http://www.cids.edu.in/ Prof. Sunil Muddaiah sunil@cids.edu.in
Sharad Pawar Dental College https://dmimsu.edu.in/ Dr. S Baliga
Saveetha Dental College, Saveetha Institute of Medical and Technical Sciences https://saveethadental.com/ Dr. Lakshmi adiasdc@saveetha.com
Indonesia Faculty of Dentistry, Trisakti University http://en.fkg.trisakti.ac.id/ Prof. Dr. DRG. Tri Erri Astoeti, MKES erriastoeti@yahoo.com
Mahasaraswati University https://unmas.ac.id/ Dr. drg. Dewa Made Wedagama Sp.KG wedagama@doctor.com
Hang Tuah University http://hangtuah.ac.id/ Dr. Dian Mulawarmanti, Dean hangtuah@yahoo.com
Hasanuddin University Makaasar https://unhas.ac.id/en Dr. drg, Bahruddin Thalib, M.Kes., Sp.Pros
Islamic University of Sultan Agung (UNISULA) http://unissula.ac.id/en/ Dr. Suryono Soedjari Dean winsuryono@hotmail.com
Muhammadiyah Surakarta Universiti https://www.ums.ac.id/en/home/ Dr. Sofyan Anif, M.Si ums@ums.ac.id
Universitas Padjadjaran https://www.unpad.ac.id/en/ Dr. drg. Nina Djustiana, Dean dekan.fkg@unpad.ac.id
Universitas Professor Dr Moestopo https://moestopo.ac.id/ Prof. Dr. Budi Haato. DDS.
University of Brawijaya https://ub.ac.id/ Drg. Moh. Chair Effendi, SU, Sp. KGA dentistry.fk@ub.ac.id
Faculty of Dentistry Andalas University https://www.unand.ac.id/en/2016-02-28-15-09-04/faculties/2016-02-28-15-15-30.html DR. Dr. Afriwardi , Sp. KO, MA sekretariatfkgunand@gmail.com
Jenderal Achmad Yani University https://www.unjani.ac.id/ Muslich Mahmud muslich.mahmud@lecture.unjani.ac.id
Univeristy Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta https://www.umy.ac.id/ Emma Sofiani
Syiah Kuala University https://unsyiah.ac.id/en/ Dr. Zaki Mubarak, Dean zakimubarak54@yahoo.com
Universitas Indonesia https://www.ui.ac.id/en/ Prof. Linda Kusdhany, Dean  lindaskusdhany@gmail.com
Universitas Kristen Maranatha https://www.maranatha.edu/ drg. Winny Suwindere, Dean dekan@dent.maranatha.edu
Universitas Sriwijaya Dentistry Study Program, Medical Faculty https://unsri.ac.id/ Dr. Sri Wahyuningsih Rais, DDS. Sp.Pros., Dean pspdg.unsri@yahoo.co.id
Muhammadiyah of Semarang University https://unimus.ac.id/?lang=en Drg. Budiono, M.Pd. drg.budiono@unimas.ac.id
Lambung Mangkurat, Banjarmasin Selatan https://ulm.ac.id/id/
SDRI Nurhidayat
UNAIR (RIDW-Rini Devijanti) http://fkg.unair.ac.id/en/ Rini Devijnati
University of Baiturramah Faculty of Dentistry http://fkg.unbrah.ac.id Dr. drg. Citra Lestari, Dean fkg@unbrah.ac.id
University of Jember Faculty of Dentistry http://fkg.unej.ac.id  Prof. Rahardyan Parnaadji, Dean rahardyan.fkg@unej.ac.id
University of Muslim Indonesia Faculty of Dental Medicine http://fkg.umi.ac.id  Prof. Mohamad Dharma Utama, Dean officefkgumi@gmail.com
mohdharmautama.umi@gmail.com
Japan Hiroshima University Faculty of Dentistry https://www.hiroshima-u.ac.jp/en/dent Prof. Koichi Kato kokato@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Niigata University, Faculty of Dentistry https://www.dent.niigata-u.ac.jp/en/ Prof. Miho Terunuma mterunuma@dent.niigata-u.ac.jp
Tohoku University, Japan http://www.tohoku.ac.jp/en/ Prof. Guang Hong hong.guang.d6@tohoku.ac.jp
Tokyo Medical-Dental University (TMDU) http://www.tmd.ac.jp/english/ Assoc. Prof. Jun Tsuruta turucie@tmd.ac.jp
Malaysia International Medical University School of Dentistry http://www.imu.edu.my/imu/homepage-2/ Prof. Seow Liang Lin, Acting Dean lianglin_seow@imu.edu.my
Lincoln University College https://www.lincoln.edu.my/ Prof. Dato Dr Pushparajan Pillai drpushparajan@lincoln.edu.my
MAHSA University https://mahsa.edu.my/ Prof. Dr. Rosnah Binti Mohd Zain profrosnah@mah.edu.my
Universiti Teknologi MARA https://dentistry.uitm.edu.my/index.php/en/ Prof. Dato’ Dr. Mohamed Ibrahim Abu Hassan mibrahim@uitm.edu.my
University Kebangsaan Malaysia https://www.ukm.my/portal/ Prof. Dr. Noorhayati Abu Kassim dfdental@ukm.edu.my, nhayaty@ukm.edu.my
University of Malaya https://www.um.edu.my/ Prof. Dr Sabri Musa dekan_dental@um.edu.my
University Sains Islam Malaysia https://www.usim.edu.my/ Dr. Ainuddin Yusof drainuddin@usm.edu.my
University Sains Malaysia https://www.usm.my/ Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Fadli Khamis fadhli@usm.my
SEGi University, Faculty of Dentistry https://segiuniversity.edu.my/faculty-of-dentistry/ Dato’ Dr. Ahmad Termizi Zamzuri termizizamzuri@segi.edu.my
AMIST University https://www.aimst.edu.my/ Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ramesh Kumaresan rame1264@gmail.com
Manipal University College Malaysia https://manipal.edu.my/ Prof. Dr. Rashid Ismail abdul.rashid@manipal.edu.my
Myanmar University of Dental Medicine, Mandalay http://www.udmmandalay.gov.mm/ Prof. Sun Sun Win, Dean mdurector@mandalay.net.mm
Philippines University of the East, College of Dentistry https://www.ue.edu.ph/mla/ Dr. Rhodora H. Luciano, Dean rhodora.luciano@ue.edu.ph
Manila Central University, College of Dentistry http://www.mcu.edu.ph/stag/?page_id=112 MA. Christina G. Garcia, Dean dentistry@mcu.edu.pg

mcaggarcia@dentistry.edu.ph

University of Perpetual Help System DALTA, College of Dentistry www.perpetualdalta.edu.ph Dr. Eric G. Alforja, Dean eric.alforja@perpetualdalta.edu.ph
Centro Escolar University, College of Dentistry https://manila.ceu.edu.ph/dentistry Dr. Pearly P. Lim, Dean pplim@ceu.edu.ph
University of Baguio School of Dentistry https://www.ubaguio.edu/ Dr. Ian Steve C. Bandaay, Dean icbandaay@e.ubaguio.edu
Lyceum Northwestern University, College of Dentistry https://lyceum.edu.ph/ Dr. Evangeline F. Padlan, Dean vangiepadlan@yahoo.com
National University College of Dentistry https://www.national-u.edu.ph/ Dr. Annalie N. de Lemos, Associate Dean Andelemos@national-u.edu.ph
De Ocampo Memorial College Dr. Encarnacion M. Sales, Dean encarnacion6510@yahoo.com
Our Lady of Fatima University https://www.fatima.edu.ph/degree-program/dentistry/ Dr. Arturo P. De Leon, Dean dean2ring@fatima.edu.ph
Unciano Colleges Dr. Ariel P. Go, Dean docaga2004@yahoo.com
Emilio Aguinaldo College, Manila https://eac.edu.ph/ Dr. Mariano T. Maglutac Jr. , Dean mariano.maglutac@eac.edu.ph
University of the Philippines, Manila https://up.edu.ph/ Dr. Danilo Magtanong, Dean dlmagtanong@up.edu.ph
Singapore Faculty of Dentistry, National University of Singapore https://www.dentistry.nus.edu.sg/ Prof. Patrick Finbarr Allen, Dean dendean@nus.edu.sg
Taiwan School of Dentistry-National Taiwan University http://ntuweb.cloud.ntu.edu.tw/oldenglish/index.html Prof. Li-Deh Lin, Dean ntusod@ntu.edu.tw
School of Dentistry-National Yang-Ming University https://nymu-e.ym.edu.tw/bin/home.php Prof. Kuo-Wei Chang, Dean ckcw@ym.edu.tw
School of Dentistry-National Defense Medical Center https://wwwndmc.ndmctsgh.edu.tw/uniten/100004/848 Prof. Hsien-Chung Chiu, Dean d1121@ndmctsgh.edu.tw
College of Oral Medicine-Taipei Medical University http://eng.tmu.edu.tw/ Prof. Hsin-Chung Cheng, Dean g4808@tmu.edu.tw
School of Dentistry-China Medical University https://english.cmu.edu.tw/index.php Prof. Lih-Jyh Fuh, Dean cmcd@mail.cmu.edu.tw
College of Oral Medicine-Chung Shan Medical University https://english.csmu.edu.tw/ Prof. Ming-Yung Chou, Honorary Dean myc@csmu.edu.tw
College of Dental Medicine-Kaohsiung Medical University https://dent.kmu.edu.tw/index.php/en-GB/ Prof. Jiiang-Huei Jeng, Dean jhjeng@kmu.edu.tw
School of Dentistry-National Cheng Kung University http://dentistry.ncku.edu.tw/?Lang=en Prof. Shu-Fen Chuang, Director sfchuang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Thailand Chulalongkorn University Faculty of Dentistry https://www.chula.ac.th/en/academic/faculty-of-dentistry/ Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pornchai Jansisyanont, Dean pornchai.j@chula.ac.th
Mahidol University Faculty of Dentistry https://dt.mahidol.ac.th/ Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sirichai Kiattavorncharoen, Dean Sirichai.kia@mahidol.ac.th
Naresuan University Faculty of Dentistry http://www.dent.nu.ac.th/eng/ Asst. Prof .Dr. Anuphan Sittichokechaiwut, Dean anuphans@nu.ac.th
Prince of Songkla University Faculty of Dentistry https://www.dent.psu.ac.th/dent/en/ Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chidchanok  Leethanakul, Dean chidchanok.l@psu.ac.th
Rangsit University Faculty of Dentistry https://www2.rsu.ac.th/home Clinical Professor Suchada Wuttakanok, Dean suchada@rsu.ac.th
Khon Kaen University Faculty of Dentistry https://dentistry.kku.ac.th/ Associate Professor Dr. Waranuch Pitiphat, Dean waranuch@kku.ac.th
Mae Fah Luang University School of Dentistry https://dentistry.mfu.ac.th/en/dentistry-home.html Asst. Prof. Paisan Kangvonkit, Dean dentistry@mfu.ac.th
Thammasat University Faculty of Dentistry http://www.dentistry.tu.ac.th/Dentistry/ Dr. Samroeng Inglam, Dean isamroeng@gmail.com
Chiang Mai University Faculty of Dentistry http://web1.dent.cmu.ac.th/english/ Asst. Prof. Dr. Narumanas Korwanich, Dean narumanas.k@cmu.ac.th
Srinakharinwirot University Faculty of Dentistry https://www.swu.ac.th/en/content/dent.asp Asst. Prof. Dr. Nathawut Kaewsutha, Dean nathawut@g.swu.ac.th
Suranaree University of Technology Institute of Dentistry http://dent.sut.ac.th/ Dr. Paiboon Jitprasertwong, Dean paiboonj@sut.ac.th
Vietnam University of Medicine and Pharmacy at Ho Chi Minh City https://ump.edu.vn/ Dr. Hoang Trong Hung hoangtronghung@hotmail.com
Hanoi Medical University School of Odonto-Stomatology https://en.hmu.edu.vn/news/default.aspx Assoc. Prof. Tong Minh Son sontmy@gmail.com
Haiphong University of Medicine and Pharmacy Faculty of Dentistry http://hpmu.edu.vn/hpmu/ Dr. Hai Thanh Pham drphamthanhhai@gmail.com
Can Tho University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Faculty of Odonto-Stomatology http://www.ctump.edu.vn Dr. Do Thi Thao dtthao@ctump.edu.vn
Korea Yonsei University https://www.yonsei.ac.kr/en_sc/index.jsp Prof. Jae-Sung Kwon jkwon@yuhs.ac